Friday, November 6, 2015

Antlers

Deluxe Naturals Elk Antler Dog Chews for Medium to Large Dogs, Large, 1 lb

These antlers are amazing! My bag came with four large antlers that were all in perfect condition. My dogs absolutely love them. In fact I actually have to pull them at night so that my dogs will go to sleep and not stay up all night chewing them. One thing I would recommend is that you do not just leaves these laying around your house as your dogs might get bored of them the best thing I have found is to let the dogs have them for about an hour every other day as it keeps them interesting to the dogs. Be warned these are BIG antlers if your dog has a tendency to drops their bones or toys you may want to watch your feet as well as any small dogs you have a bonk from one of these would really hurt. I love these antlers and I would buy them for my dogs in the future. I was sent this product at a discount for only my honest and unbiased review.

http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B015LIV8LK?redirect=true&ref_=cm_cr_ryp_prd_ttl_sol_0

Sunday, September 20, 2015

Retseliney Antioxidant Clay Facial Mask


Do you spend a lot of money on Spa Facials so you can enjoy healthy and glowing skin?

Retseliney Antioxidant Clay Facial Mask, Brightening & Rejuvenating for Dull Skin, Tightens, Pore Reducer, Reduces Wrinkles & Fine Lines with Vitamin C & Glycolic Acid, Organic & Natural Mask for FaceNow, you can get spa-like benefits from our Retseliney Antioxidant Clay Facial Mask.

Infused with Antioxidant berries
This premium mask is infused with antioxidant rich berries like Blueberry, Cranberry, Oregon Grape, Bayberry, Cayenne and Sea Buckthorn. The Retseliney Fruit Mask removes free radicals from your skin, prevents damage to healthy skin cells, and also helps tighten, repair your skin.

Benefits of using our Organic Face Mask
✓ Powerful anti-aging formula due to its rich antioxidant berries, Glycolic Acid and Botanical Hyaluronic Acid
✓ Reverses the aging, neutralizes the Free Radicals and gives a Smoother and Younger Skin
✓ Improves moisture retention capacity of your skin and deeply hydrates it due to hyaluronic acid
✓ Deep cleaning and oil control
✓ Suitable for Men and Women and safe for all skin types

A Brand you can trust
All our products are Made in USA under the highest level of quality control, at an FDA approved facility, and with ingredients in their purest form, to ensure that you only get benefited with our products.
Our high positive rating and reviews speak themselves for the quality of our products.

Review

I was sent this item for free for only a honest review. I have been using this product on my face at night after I shower for the last couple of days. My goal in using this is to tighten my pores and make my skin look better. So far so good, my pores are looking smaller. The mask is very easy to put on and it comes off nicely too. I can not say how well this product works for wrinkles because I do not currently have any wrinkles, yet. However I am pleased with the results of the product on my skin and my pores. I am glad that I was able to test this product.


Retseliney Peptide Complex Moisturizer Cream to Boost Collagen with Vegan Hyaluronic Acid, Shea Butter & Green Tea, Organic & Natural



Retseliney Peptide Complex Moisturizer Cream to Boost Collagen with Vegan Hyaluronic Acid, Shea Butter & Green Tea, Organic & Natural, Best Anti Aging Anti Wrinkle Lotion for Skin FaceDid you always want to get a perfect moisturizing cream that will take care of your daily skin care - be it hydration, fighting aging or growth of healthy cells, have a non-greasy feel and a gentle fragrance? 

You have come to right place! Retseliney Peptide Complex Moisturizer Cream has all these incredible properties that can benefit you in a wide variety of ways: 

✔ Remarkably boosting collagen production - thus giving, firmer and younger skin 
✔ Fighting free radicals - thus preventing damage to healthy cells 
✔ Effective moisturization without clogging the pores 
✔ Not only deeply moisturizes your skin but increases moisture retention capacity 
✔ Eliminates fine lines and reduces wrinkles 
✔ A gentle fragrance to freshen and rejuvenate your soul 

A BRAND YOU CAN TRUST 

All our products are Made in USA under the highest level of quality control, at an FDA approved facility, and with ingredients in their purest form, to ensure that you only get benefited with our products. 

Review

I was sent this product for free for a honest review. I currently do not have any wrinkles however I wanted to try this product because it has shea butter, which is a favorite ingredient of mine. I found that I really liked this cream the bottle makes it easy to get just a little bit of cream out at a time which is very nice. The cream itself is nice and smooth, without being too oily. I have found that my skin has a softer feel to it since I have begun to use this cream. 

Monday, September 14, 2015

SE West Lake Dragon Well Tea- Green Oolong Tea- 100% Natural Organic - Loose Leaf West lake LongJing

SE West Lake Dragon Well Tea- Green Oolong Tea- 100% Natural Organic - Loose Leaf West lake LongJing





I was excited to give this Dragon Well Tea a try because I had never tried a Chinese tea before. The color of the leaves and the tea itself is a green to light green color. I made this Dragon Well tea using my teavana tea pot. At first I was slightly off put by the color, but once I tasted it that went away. I made two cups for myself one with sweetener and one without. I personally liked the one that I added the sweetener to more, but I am a sweet tea lover. The taste of the tea reminded me slightly of a green tea except the Dragon Well teas tastes fresher. I was sent this tea for free in exchange only for my honest review of the item.



Seven Elegance Teas


SE Chinese Heath Jasmine Tea Organic Flower Buds Tea With No Calories And Zero Fat

SE Chinese Heath Jasmine Tea Organic Flower Buds Tea With No Calories And Zero Fat


I was very excited at the opportunity to give Jasmine tea a try because the scent of Jasmine has always been my favorite scent. The scent of Jasmine has many healthy benefits, but I have always used Jasmine as a relaxer to help me to calm down and relax before bed. I tried this Jasmine tea both by itself and with some sugar. I personally preferred it with a bit of sugar because I am a sweet tea lover. Without any sugar or sweetener the tea is light and slightly sweet. I found that a cup of this Jasmine tea before bed helped me to relax and calm down. Overall I am very pleased with the tea and it honestly helped me to go to sleep faster. I was sent this tea for free in exchange only for my honest review of the item.

Saturday, September 12, 2015

Bluedio M2 Bluetooth 4.1 Stereo Ultralight Sport In-ear Headset White

  • Exclusive HD drivers deliver crystal clear sound
  • Ultra-low Power of the latest Bluetooth 4.1 doubles playtime to a solid 7 hours
  • Built-in Mic can be used for clear phone calls, never miss a call when enjoying music you love
  • Unique ear tips(S/M/L size included) help to keep the earbuds in your ears. Plus the control unit is lighter and smaller, no pulling at workouts

Color: Black /White 

Want more concentrate and enjoy your exercise? Let's get ready for workouts with Bluedio S3 Sports 
Bluetooth Headset! S3 is crafted from its streamlined appearance, superb bass resonance with 3rd 
generation in-ear earphone, wind noise reduction, sweat-proof, Bluetooth 4.1 and voice command 
features, to give you superior enjoy on workouts! 

Specification: 

Bluetooth version: V4.1 
Frequency range: 2.4GHz-2.48GHz 
Operating distance: up to 10m (free space) 
Standby time: up to 180hrs 
Talk/music playtime: about 5 hours 
Charging time: about 2 hours 
Frequency response: 20Hz-20kHz 
Operational temperature: -10 to 50¡├úC 

Package Content: 

1)1 x M2 BT sports headset 
2)1 x USB charging cable 
3)1 x User manual

Review

I have been using these earbuds with my iPod touch to listen to music while I walk my 70 lbs German Shepard mix. The Bluetooth headphones are perfect for me because I no longer have to worry about my headphone's cord getting caught up in the leash and yanking them out of my ears. I found the pairing process to be extremely easy it took me less than five minutes to get everything paired up and working. These headphones also come with a charger which you do have to use before you can use them for the first time. Overall I have been pleased with the sound, distance, and function of these headphones and I plan to keep using them for as long as they last. I was sent this product for free in exchange only for my honest and unbiased review of this product. 

Sea Buckthorn Oil From Skinzeal

Sea Buckthorn Oil From Skinzeal 


★ PREMIUM INGREDIENT: 100 % Pure Sea Buckthorn Oil, Chemical Free, Absorbs Quickly, NO additives, parabens, fillers, preservatives, or fragrances.
★ FAST RESULTS: Customers often see positive changes in their skin within days, with continued improvements when used regularly.
★ ALL NATURAL SOLUTION FOR SKIN: Sea Buckthorn oil is rich in essential fatty acids and antioxidant, it is an excellent anti-ager. The oil is suitable for all skin types. Treats many skin conditions including acne, scars, skin aging, eczema, rosacea and more! Naturally heals, moisturizes and regenerates skin for a clear, radiant look.
★ PROTECTIVE BOTTLE: Dark amber bottle protects oil from oxidation for extended shelf life.

My Review

Since my bottle came I have been putting a few drops in my moisturizer to help keep my acne away. So far I have not had an increase in my acne, but I can not be sure if that it because of this product or not. I also keep this product on hand for cuts, scrapes, and burns. I really love that this is a all in one kind of product. To me it seems like if you have a skin problem you just rub a few drops of this into the area and it should clear up from continuous use. I was sent this product for free for only my honest review of the product. 

Friday, September 11, 2015

Zip Flash Tattoos - All Feathers Set - Premium Sheets of Metallic Gold, Silver, and Black Temporary Flash Tattoos for Women & Girls - Waterproof





Zip Flash Tattoos - All Feathers Set - Premium Sheets of Metallic Gold, Silver, and Black Temporary Flash Tattoos for Women & Girls - Waterproof



  



I actually ended up giving most of these tattoos to my sister because she is more into them than I was. However I did use them as a test to see how well they worked. They went on nice and easy without any difficulty unlike cheap tattoos. I also want to make sure that everyone knows that these are NOT cheap children's tattoos, but well made fancy metallic ones that last. My feathers lasted nine days when I put them on my hips and arms and avoided using soap directly on them. They are really waterproof as well; I was outside when it was raining and I ended up soaking wet and the tattoos were totally fine. I was sent this product for free in exchange only for my honest review.

CBSKY® GSM Controller Gate Door Opener Operator with SMS Remote Control

CBSKY® GSM Controller Gate Door Opener Operator with SMS Remote Control


CBSKY® GSM Controller Gate Door Opener Operator with SMS Remote Control
  • Multiple applications. (gates, bollards, barriers, garage doors, shutters and access doors etc
  • No call charges. the GSM Gate Access Controller rejects the call from authorized number
  • Secure - Using caller ID for identification,unknown callers are ignored;
  • Add or remove users by SMS Text command;No need to provide a remote control for different users;
  • Can be operated from anywhere, no distance limit






I love that this small device allows me to open my gate without having to get out of my car or carry another remote. The instructions that come with the device make the whole installation and connection process simple. I also really like that I can make changes to who can open my gate via text message, so that I don't need to program it or anything.  This is a great device for anyone who enjoys keeping up with new tech for their home and or work environment. I was sent this product for free in exchange only for my honest and unbiased review of this product.

ABELE (R) Soft Grass Non Slip Kids Safety Shower Tub Bath Mat, Mildew Mold Resistant Bathmat, Vinyl (Green)


ABELE (R) Soft Grass Non Slip Kids Safety Shower Tub Bath Mat, Mildew Mold Resistant Bathmat, Vinyl (Green)





I originally got this mat to use for my dogs during bath time because I thought that the grass would help to get any residual dirt off their paws. However my dogs were not fans of this mat and did not want to stand on it. The mat had a very silicon like scent to it when it came my sister referred to it as smelling like a skunk. I cleaned it and left it outside to dry and that did nothing. I then washed it with some laundry detergent and that helped some what. The scent has finally started to go down I now use this mat in my guest bathroom because the old bath mat in there broke. This would be a cute Shower Tub Bath Mat for children just mind the smell. I was sent this product for free for only my honest review of this Shower Tub Bath Mat.

Thursday, September 10, 2015

Radha Beauty Vitamin C Facial Cleanser

Radha Beauty Vitamin C Facial Cleanser 4 oz - Best Anti Aging brightening face wash with Vitamin C, Herbal Infusion, Rosehip Oil - with 8 times antioxidant protection!


I LOVE that this was never tested on animals and that it is 100% cruelty free; this is a very important part of any beauty product for me because I am a huge animal lover. It truly breaks my heart to think that my products that I spend money could have ever been tested on animals. This cleanser besides being cruelty free is also great for my skin.
The cleanser truly makes my skin feel like it has been deep cleaned. I don't know about wrinkles, but it has done wonders for my acne, I think it was the vitamin C that really helped clear up my face. I have taken to keeping this cleaner in my shower so that I can clean my face without ending up with water droplets all over my mirror. I would recommend this cleanser to anyone who loves animals and would like a nice deep clean. I was sent this product for free for only my honest review of the item.

You can find the item on Amazon

Wednesday, September 9, 2015

Wraithsong

Wraithsong (Desirable Creatures, #1)Wraithsong by E.J. Squires
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Wraithsong: Desirable Creatures Series by E. J. Squires is a contemporary paranormal young adult romance that is a great book for both teens and adults. Sonia and Anthony were both well written and very believable; I loved how Sonia had to struggle to find out who she is and what she can do, nothing was handed to her on some magical silver plate. The first few chapters are a little slow, but if you stick with the book you will not be disappointed. I really hope Squires continues the series. I would fully recommend this book to any young adult or adult who loves fantasy, romance, adventure ,and the paranormal.

View all my reviews

Tuesday, September 8, 2015

Writing for Dog Rescues

Hi Everyone,

If you are reading my blog than you probably have a love of reading a possible writing. I am a huge animal fan, I currently have three dogs of my own all of who are rescues. I am trying to put together a kindle eBook on dog rescues. I plan to give 100% of the profits to animal rescue groups, feel free to suggest a group with your story and I will see that your group gets a donation from the sales of the book. 

I would love to have as many stories as possible in this book. I would really appreciate any story. All you have to do is:

  1. Write up your dog rescue story
  2. Send it to me using the contact form on the right
  3. Make sure to include your name and a small bio about yourself so that I can give you credit for the story.
  4. I will contact you when the book is finished or soon er if you request it
In addition to stories if anyone is a digital artist(or any other type of artist) who would like to design a cover I would welcome your help. Also please feel free to suggest title ideas.

With your help we can help support animal rescue groups!

That Frequent Visitor

That Frequent VisitorThat Frequent Visitor by K. Hari Kumar
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

First things first, I bought this book because of the cover. It looked like a creepy horror story and I would not miss such books. But when I started reading, it did not look anything like horror. It had a gloomy element in the beginning and soon there were some fantasy elements, but I was not getting anything horror like until the second half. It’s true, the writer takes a long time in establishing the horror elements, but given the way he has developed the story, I think the timing is worth it. The moment horror begins, the thrill factor simply won’t stop and before you know you are totally on all fours to find out the mystery behind the horror.
That Frequent Visitor is a story narrated by an Englishman’s ghost to a young Anglo Indian girl called Shiuli. This story is set up in the colonial period of British India and we get to see lot of interesting facts about the period ranging from the World War 1 to granting of independence to India. But those are just the backdrop; the real story is about a psycho legend who spells doom upon whoever breaches his property. At times, it is kind of typical plot but then the author hari kumar uses so many varying literary devices and facts that the story hardly seems like fiction. I liked the story and I needed lot of patience to sit through the first fifty or so pages, but after that it’s a tsunami!


View all my reviews

Doctor Who: The Drosten's Curse

Doctor Who: The Drosten's CurseDoctor Who: The Drosten's Curse by A.L. Kennedy
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

"I received this book from Blogging for Books for this honest review."
While the book was slow to start once the Doctor appeared everything move a lot faster. The book had me pulled in tight from the moment Bryony rescued Putta and the Doctor form being swallowed alive by the golf course. I loved how Bryony was a strong female character that did not need rescue, but could and would rescue herself. I also fell in love with Putta who showed us that not all aliens come to Earth to destroy humans. Overall I greatly enjoyed reading this book and I would love to see more of Bryony and Putta especially with a newer Doctor.

View all my reviews

Full Review Available at: http://misty103.hubpages.com/hub/Doctor-Who-The-Drostens-Curse-by-AL-Kennedy 

Tuesday, February 17, 2015

Suja Essentials™ juices and smoothies



"Suja Essentials are great for anytime, anywhere refreshment and are packed with vital nutrients, amino acids, omegas & antioxidants. All Suja Essentials are USDA certified Organic, Non-GMO & Cold-Pressured."

I was given two coupons for a free bottle of Suja Essentials juices and smoothies as well as a few buy one get one free coupons. I have tried a few of the flavors and found that the berry flavored drinks are to die for and that the mango flavored drinks may cause your tongue to die. 

Berry Goodness is by far my favorite flavor!! The best part about these drinks is they come in so many flavors!  There is literally a flavor for everyone.